House reality, s. r. o. - Our brokers team

Ing. Milan MOLNÁR

Ing. Milan MOLNÁR

Real Estate Agent

I speak englishIch spreche deutsch

+421 904 547 506

milan@housereality.sk 0 listings assigned - View all listings
JUDr. Andrea  MOLNÁROVÁ

JUDr. Andrea MOLNÁROVÁ

Real Estate Agent

Je parle françaisI speak english

+ 421 903 495 837

andrea@housereality.sk 0 listings assigned - View all listings
Vlastimil FRIEBERT

Vlastimil FRIEBERT

Real Estate Agent

Я говорить русскийbeszélek magyarulI speak english

+421 911 411 333

vlasto@housereality.sk 11 listings assigned - View all listings
Katarína HANKOVÁ

Katarína HANKOVÁ

Real Estate Agent

I speak english

+421 907 756 733

katarina@housereality.sk 2 listings assigned - View all listings
Peter TÖKÖLY

Peter TÖKÖLY

Real Estate Agent

Я говорить русскийI speak englishIch spreche deutschmluvim česky

+421 903 936 860

peter@housereality.sk 27 listings assigned - View all listings
Zlatica TOPOĽSKÁ

Zlatica TOPOĽSKÁ

Real Estate Agent

Я говорить русскийJa govorim srbskiJa govorim hrvatskiJe parle françaisI speak englishIch spreche deutsch

+421 911 308 926

zlatica@housereality.sk 1 listings assigned - View all listings
Monika  GAŽÍKOVÁ

Monika GAŽÍKOVÁ

Real Estate Agent

Я говорить русскийI speak english

+421 903 255 725

monika@housereality.sk 1 listings assigned - View all listings
Ing. arch. et Ing. Barbora FRAJKOVÁ

Ing. arch. et Ing. Barbora FRAJKOVÁ

Real Estate Agent

Io parlo ItalianoI speak english

+421 903 461 350

barbora@housereality.sk 0 listings assigned - View all listings